Backyard Dinner + Show

Backyard Dinner + Show

Come for dinner in Brookstreet’s backyard! Features a 3 –course menu and live music.

Dinner starts at 6:30pm. Entertainment starts at 7:00pm.

Tickets: $59.95 (in advance) or $64.95 (at the door).

Price is subject to tax & 15% gratuity

Thursday, August 27

Horojo

BUY TICKETSVIEW MENU

Friday, August 28

Michael Hanna & Friends

BUY TICKETSVIEW MENU

Saturday, August 29

Miguel de Armas Quartet

BUY TICKETSVIEW MENU

Thursday, September 3

JW Jones

BUY TICKETSVIEW MENU

Friday, September 4

Jamie Holmes – The Rock Steadies

BUY TICKETSVIEW MENU

Friday, September 11

Horojo

MENU COMING SOON

Saturday, September 12

Sound Check Band

MENU COMING SOON

Thursday, September 17

Horojo

MENU COMING SOON

Friday, September 18

Dueling Pianos

MENU COMING SOON

Saturday, September 19

Capital’s Beatles

MENU COMING SOON

Thursday, September 24

JW Jones

MENU COMING SOON

Friday, September 25

Dueling Pianos

MENU COMING SOON

Saturday, September 26

Dueling Pianos

MENU COMING SOON

FAQ

How Does It Work?

This dining experience takes place in Brookstreet’s big white tent, located to the right of the hotel. All guests are required to wear a mask at all times except when seated at their tables. Tables will be pre-assigned and appropriately physically distanced from one another. Beverages will be available for purchase at a walk-up bar throughout the evening. Entertainment will play from 7pm to 10pm.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations prior to 5:00pm will receive a full refund; refunds will not be provided otherwise.

Dietary Restrictions / Allergies

We are not able to guarantee accommodating dietary restrictions or allergies. If you have questions or concerns, please contact us at perspectives@brookstreet.com.

How Do I Get To The Tent?

To enter the tent, please walk outside around the hotel and enter the tent directly. 

My Group Is Bigger Than 6…

To best manage social distancing procedures and policies, we are currently only accommodating tables of up to 6 people. If your group is more than 6, we suggest booking two separate reservations under the same name and we will do our best to place the tables near one another.


Exclusive Room Rate Offer

For a special room rate, contact us at reservations@brookstreet.com or 613-271-1800

Info
NOTICE: Updated Covid-19 and Vaccination Passport Information as of September 22nd 2021. Learn more.